Happy Birthday Frank!

[This Post Using English, Reading Time 3-5 Minutes , Song 3 Minutes]

Hello December, I almost forget about my blog, everybody still fine? this month so amazing cause time running so fast, everyday I wake in the morning always say its is November isn’t ?. So in last of 2012 , I want talk about 12-12-12 , yeah 12 December 2012. everybody always say beautiful date. there are many couple got married on that day. but in this days, there something special about my favorite male singer ever. Yes buddy, He is FRANK SINATRA. as I know lovely Frank birth on 12th December 1915, So it is his 96th birthday although he died on 14 may 1988 (82 years old) :’) . Anytime I always heard his songs, and you know he’s lot of songs such Mack the Knife, My Way, Girl From Ipanema, Lady In The Tramp, New York New York, I Got The world on the string and many more.

frank%20sinatra-1

Besides singer Frank is a actor, and many movies he’s stars like Meet Danny Wilson, On The Town, Some came Running and my favorite ones Oceans Elevens (old version). alright guys next is my lovely video from Frank, let sing together! Come Fly With Me.

Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away
If you can use some exotic booze
There’s a bar in far Bombay
Come on and fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away

Come fly with me, let’s float down to Peru
In llama land there’s a one-man band
And he’ll toot his flute for you
Come on fly with me, let’s take off in the blue

Once I get you up there where the air is rarified
We’ll just glide, starry-eyed
Once I get you up there I’ll be holding you so near
You may hear all the angels cheer ’cause we’re together

Weather-wise it’s such a lovely day
Just say the words and we’ll beat the birds
Down to Ac apulco Bay
It’s perfect for a flying honeymoon, they say
Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away
Once I get you up there where the air is rarified
We’ll just glide, starry-eyed
Once I get you up there I’ll be holding you so very near
You may even hear a whole gang cheer ’cause we’re together

Weather-wise it’s such a cool cool day
You just say those words and we’ll beat the birds
Down to Ac apulco Bay
It’s so perfect for a flying honeymoon, oh babe
Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly
Pack up, let’s fly away!!
And don´t tell your mamma!!

Lyrical from Lyricfreak

Ok that all for today, have a sweet December , not dark December like Yuni Shara Aunty 😛

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Frank!

Leave a Reply

